I lost myself somewhere in the beginning…

Busy weekend, busy weekend. Danced with a smile on my face at lunch-time yesterday and later 4 beautiful friends came home to me. We made dinner to prepare us for movies, ice-cream, tea and coffee. It was a very lovely evening even if I had to wake up at seven today to go on a trip to IKEA. Lack of sleep and a great headache is not to recomend for a weekend. Right now I’m just pausing for a moment with a cup of tea in my hand while I’m trying to write on my draft for a novel.

Image

Tea-mugs

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

