Everything comes crashing down

Okay I’m not sure about where to start. Time goes fast and I’m just feeling lost. I came home and crashed on the sofa and woke up with fever and a headache. I blame too much stress and everything in between. So tonight I’m gonna make an early night and until then I’ll write on my draft for my novel. I’m filled with paranoia and it’s killing me from the inside. I just want to lock myself in and never come out again. But that is not how it works, is it? I have things to do…

I figure that too much stress during a long period of time will suddenly collapse on you and result in total break down… But I think I’m mostly to blame for my condition, I have to stop worry about, and analyzing everything.

Leave a Reply

