Mistakes doesn’t have to be that bad

Macaroons must be one of the hardest cookies to bake. The thing is that you can succeed how many times you’d like in a row and then suddenly it all becomes a total disaster. My afternoon has been spent with my dear friend Emma. We baked, and it turned out something between half bad and good for being bad. But it was a great deal of fun so that didn’t matter a lot. I’m tired and I feel like writing about all the things going on inside my mind… but I’ll save that for a later post. 

Emma Spices Macaroons Macaroons

4 thoughts on “Mistakes doesn’t have to be that bad

Leave a Reply

