Wave a wand and let the magic begin

This weekend has been something I didn’t expect at all. Finally I’m home and can breathe out.  I haven’t been home during this whole weekend. I have met new people that have been extraordinary on their own ways, both for better and for worse. I have gotten sad, angry and happy. I have  found opinions and thoughts. There is something about life that you can’t point out, something special. Sometimes you really feel like you are living life to the fullest and sometimes you just can’t feel anything at all, it’s ike a rollercoaster. But you have to feel bad to know how it feels to feel good. And this weekend has been very good indeed.

The deathly hallows

Leave a Reply

