Don’t lift your feet too high

Dancing is something I have always loved to do. Of course more or less over the course of my life, but it has nevertheless been something I have wanted to proceed doing. I have danced since I was four years old and that is probably why I have had such a hard time giving it up the few times when I have tried. My love for dance is back again and I am grateful that I failed on leaving it behind.

I want to choreograph a dance. I know how I want it to look but I cant try and see for myself since I will knock out everything in our house if I ever try to lift my feet higher than my knees. Sometimes I wish we had a dancestudio in our house… But I’m gonna try and maybe let you see the outcome.

2 thoughts on “Don’t lift your feet too high

Leave a Reply

