Happy birthday

Yesterday we (me and six other friends) celebrated my friend Elsa on her birthday. We began with food on a resturant at half past five and then we took the buss to her place where we baked a cake and sang sing-star. A whipped cream fight also took place. When the night crept closer we turned on a movie and cuddled ourselves down in the sofa. I fell asleep after the first few minutes so I don’t remember anything exept for the fact that I woke up after my pillow had to leave to go home to hers.

Three of us slept over and left at mid day today. It was nice and now I am tired and feel like painting and watching some series.

Birthday

2 thoughts on “Happy birthday

Leave a Reply

