Slut-Shaming

I have been writing about this topic quite alot. A few weeks ago I saw a few, amazing, videos on Youtube about the topic slut-shaming and why it is so bad. I have long thought about posting them here on my blog but never got to the point. But yesterday I got reminded by my friend who brought it up. I have to say that I agree with what these women tell in the videos and that I think that they explain very well why slut-shaming is such a bad and harmful thing. As I have written before, no one should be able to judge you depending on what clothes you were. So now I’m just gonna let the videos talk for themselves.

 

Leave a Reply

