I’m addicted

At the moment we only have internet connected to one computer in the house which means no Wi-Fi. Internet has been gone since the storm that took place, and pretty much rocked the ground, this weekend. I can’t stand it. You never really reflect on how addicted you are to internet until it dissapears. I’m sad and miss the internet so badly.

Oh my, I can’t belive how much I rely on it… I like suffer from withdrawal symptoms at the moment. I realize now how much I use internet for. I have my music, my movies, my blog, my facebook, my youtube, my tumblr…. Yeah, I’ll better stop. But I pretty much have my life here… Now I’m gonna go and drink some tea to cure my sore throat, which is a result from this Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

