I’m on my way

Today I’m leaving for a nice holiday in Malaysia. I do expect a lot of sleep, rest and sunshine. I have been so busy these last few days and I do hope that I will get some time to shake it off and just do things that I enjoy. I will have my camera at the ready and I will try not to suffer from dehydration. Even though this means no white christmas… Well I will try to fix it somehow. Does a white beach count?

I figured that paper-plane nails fits the occasion.

Plane nail art

Leave a Reply

