Happy Christmas

Or “Merry Christmas” if you prefer. I saw this video on youtube and would like to share it with you now at christmas times. Well first off, I think that she is taking the songs a bit too serious. What is so creepy with a boy watching his parents kissing? And I do think that many of the songs she mentions are quite catchy. And I think that you have to consider that many of these songs are old ones, but on the other hand that doesn’t make some of them any less sexistic. Well however I do agree with some things she says, like how women are described as gold diggers in a lot of songs. But I will just let you see for yourselves.

Happy Christmas Everyone!

Leave a Reply

