An order

Last week I ordered a pair of pointe shoes (I know that you, preferably, should try them on in an actual store. But what can you do if your town is a bit behind in the development.).But the pair I ordered weren’t in store and now I have been exchanging e-mails with the store and I still haven’t got an answer about what to do since I have already sent in my order. Well, I do hope that I will come up with how to do with my order by the end of next week. I’m kinda excited though!

 

Leave a Reply

