On my way

Sitting on the train towards Borås. After being up since 05:45 I am now tired and hungry. So many people say that train is the best way of traveling. But I’m not sure… It takes a long time, you get blocked ears when going through tunnels and the stuffed air of people and food makes me sick to the stomach. But now where there soon so I’s okay. Evelina sits beside me and watches Glee on her Ipad-mini. I’m just glad I have already watched that episode.

And, btw, my hair is purple!

20140303_170759

 

One thought on “On my way

  1. When you travel that far by train (or bus) you should do it by night. You loose less time, it’s not as exhausting, there’s fewer exchanges and most of the time cheaper too. ^^

Leave a Reply

