It’s summer

It feels as though summer has begun. Yesterday we were at my friend’s house and prepared a birthday-party. We sat in the sun and melted in the heat, eating strawberries and cream. I fell asleep to a movie, when it had turned cold outside, wrapped in a blanket.

I can’t even belive how quickly time flies by. Today, a little bit too early in my opinion, we danced. In the sun we rolled on the dusty asphalt and I boiled in the sunlight. Now I am tired, ready to sleep and the sun is still high in the sky…

DSC_0304 DSC_0306 DSC_0310

Leave a Reply

