Here we go

It is soooo early and I am so tired. It’s still dark outside, well as dark as it gets this time of the year. I fell asleep late, too late, yesterday… well, to be fair, this morning. So I only got around three hours of sleep which I now can feel the aftermath from. My head is aching, my vision is blurry and somewhere far back in my eyeballs and my limbs are so numb that I can’t even feel my own fingertips.

World map

But hey, it’s all right! Because I am on my way to the airport. I’m leaving for a dance competition in the Czech republic. So excited! But I have to leave now to pick up a few friends on the way. Next stop, Arlada airport!

Leave a Reply

