Memories to live on

I have been in the Czech Republic this last week and that is the reason to the lack of posts on my blog. But now I’m back so you can expect a photo-bomb in a near future. I have had a great time with lovely people and being home gives me a mixed feeling of relief and anxiety. I miss it but I am at the same time happy to be home in my own bed and a bathroom without silverfish that crawl out of the sewer…

With a bunch of gingerbread, new things and a lot of great memories I am now just longing for a nice sleep.

Leave a Reply

